Archive for July 2018

CNHE AGM will be held on September 16, 201821 Jul, 2018 | Posted by: cnhe

CNHE 2018 AGM Invitation
20180721-cnhe-agm-mid.png

Our CNHE Annual General Meeting will be held Sunday September 16th 2018.

It will begin at 1 pm Pacific, 3 pm Central, 4 pm Eastern

The CNHE invites all current members to attend our AGM via Blue Jeans video conferencing (you can join by computer or phone).

One lucky attendee's name will be drawn and they will be awarded a free year of membership until 2020.

Please join us to further discuss and decide important issues related to our mandate, bylaws, and future plans.

Please also consider joining our Executive Board. We have the following positions open:

Communications Officer
Provincial and Territorial Representatives (all except ON, BC, QC)

Check your Email or the Member Portal for details on how to join the Meeting.

The Meeting is open to all Current CNHE Members.